top of page


Leadership: Team Members
Steve under star_edited.jpg

Steve Miller

Our former pastor Steve Miller transitioned to a new church on the east coast, on his road to retirement! He will be greatly missed. Currently, we are searching for a settled pastor. Click below to see our listing and to learn more.

Tel: 605-624-3120   |

Leadership: Photos
Church Staff

Joanne Ustad
Church Administrator
Tel: 605-624-3120


Barb Weyhrich
Church Secretary
Tel: 605-624-3120


Paul Ebsen
Media Director


Music Team
Anthony Burbach - Bell Director
Gretchen Burbach - Choir Director
Diane Van Den Oever - Organist


Leadership: About

2021 Lay Leadership

Leadership: Team Members

Moderator – Jake Kerby

Moderator Elect – Jessica Messersmith

Deacon Chair – Becca Jordre

Board of Trustees Chair – Rhonda Hulkenon

Stewardship Coordinator – Kathy Chandler

Christian Education Coordinator – Kari Jensen

World Service & Social Concerns Coordinator – Lana Svien

bottom of page